Journal of Mid-life Health Journal of Mid-life Health
Home | About us | Editorial board | Search | Ahead of print | Current Issue | Past Issues | Instructions | Online submission | Subscribe | Advertise Users Online: 53  Print this pageEmail this pageSmall font sizeDefault font sizeIncrease font size 

  Editorial Board

Click here to view List of office bearers of Indian Menopause Society

Editors in Chief

  • Dr. Neelam Aggarwal

  • Dr. Sudha Sharma

Founder Editor

  • Dr. Sunila Khandelwal

Editorial Board Members

  • Dr Ranu Patni
  • Dr Uday L Nagarseker
  • Dr Bharti Kalra
  • Dr Monica Chauhan
  • Dr Mira Desai
  • Dr Sanjay Kalra

Co-Opted Members

  • Dr. Annil Mahajan
  • Dr. Vishal Tandon
  • Dr. Ashok Khurana
  • Dr. Harsh Mohan
  • Dr. J. B. Sharma


  • Dr. Rama Vaidya

  • Dr. Urvashi Jha

  • Dr. Rashmi Shah

  • Dr. Usha Krishna

  • Dr. Ashok B Vaidya

  • Dr. Nila Mohile

  • Dr. S. K. Bichle

  • Dr. Asha Kapadia

  • Dr. Jyothi Unni

  • Dr. S S Vasan

  • Dr. Raman Marwah

  • Dr. Ambrish Mittal

  • Dr. Anoop Misra

  • Dr. Meeta

  • Dr. Atul Munshi

  • Dr. Saroj Srivastav

  • Dr. Elizabeth Farrell (Australia)

  • Prof. Andrea Genazzani (Italy)

  • Dr. Rohana Hathtootuwa (Sri Lanka)

  • Dr. Beverly Lawton (New Zealand)

  • Dr. Nicholas Panay (UK)

  • Dr. Amos Pines (Israel)

  • Dr. Tobie De Villiers (South Africa)

  • Dr. Anna Fenton (UK)

  • Dr. Margret Rees (UK)

  • Dr. Victor Henderson (USA)

  • Dr. Wolf Utian (USA)

  • Dr. John Studd (UK)

  • Dr. David Sturdee (UK)

  • Dr. Rodney Baber (Australia)

  • Dr. Susan Davis (Australia)

  • Dr. Anne Gompel (France)

Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal